2012 Award Recipients Recognized

American Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine
Monday, August 6, 2012

The following award recipients were recognized at the 21st Annual Meeting. Congratulations to all 2012 award winners.

Distinguished Service Award:
Jeffrey Pancer, DDS

Pierre Robin Award:
Olivier Vanderveken, MD, PhD

Honorary Member Award:
Bernard Fleury, MD

Clinical Excellence Award:
Hui Chen, DMD, PhD

Clinical Research Award:
Shouresh Charkhandeh, DDS

Clinical Research Award:
Eric Abrams, DMD

Student Excellence Award:
Nischal Singh, BDS  

Graduate Student Research Award:
Joachim Ngiam, BDS, MSD

Graduate Student Research Award:
Deirdre Ten Berge

Platinum Sponsors
Dental Sleep Solutions
ProSomnus Sleep Technologies
Nierman Practice Management
SML-Space Maintainers Laboratory
Gold Sponsors
Airway Metrics LLC
Dental Prosthetic Services
Oventus Medical
Myerson/Frantz Design
Silver Sponsors