Accredited Facilities

The AADSM operated an accreditation program for dental sleep medicine practices from 2011 – 2019. Applications for this program are no longer accepted.
The facilities listed here have earned an AADSM accreditation award that has not yet expired. These facilities and their dental directors have met the AADSM's highest standards of proficiency, professionalism and quality patient care. Accreditation recognizes practices that follow the AADSM’s clinical practice guidelines and standards of practice for optimal patient care. 

Providers by State

StateFacilityDental Director Address Phone
AKKevin M.Easley, DMD, PC    Kevin M. Easley DMD3003 Minnesota Drive Ste. 200
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 248-0022
CO    Refresh Snoring and Sleep Apnea CenterJason Ehtessabian, DDS3740 Dacoro Lane, Suite 140
Castle Rock, CO 80109
(303) 688-6630
DE    Delaware Dental Sleep MedicineAndrew Swiatowicz, DDS, FAGD1211 Milltown Road
Wilmington, DE 19808    
(302) 239-8230
GA Robert A. Finkel, DDS, MAGD Robert A. Finkel, DDS, MAGD 1325 Satellite Blvd.
Suite 1204
Suwanee, GA 30024 
(770) 497-9111 

Central Illinois Dental Sleep Center

Kraig Osborne, DMD    

2501 W. Iles Avenue Suite B Springfield, IL 62704

(217) 546-0351
IL    James Lillenberg, DDS, P.C.James Lillenberg, DDS    11428 Tesson Ferry
St. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 842-0256

South LA Dental Sleep Medicine

Pedro Cuartas, DDS

600 Valhi Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-3677
MA Dental Sleep Medicine of New England David B. Rosen, DMD 1 Wallis Ct.
Lexington, MA 02421 
(781) 862-4550
MANorth Shore Centre Family & Cosmetic SurgeryRonald Plotka, DDS293 Humphrey Street, Swampscott, MA 01907(781) 346-9907
NC   TMJ and Sleep Therapy Centre of Raleigh-Durham    Charles Ferzli, DDS    11150 N.W. Maynard Road
Suite 140
Cary, NC 27513
(919) 323-4000
NE Advanced TMJ & Sleep Center Roger W. Roubal, DDS 11919 Grant Street
Suite 140
Omaha, NE 68164 
(402) 493-4175 
PA   Hyatt Dental Sleep MedicineJohn F. Hyatt, DDS137 Montgomery Avenue
Suite 106
Boyertown, PA 19512
(484) 415-5701
TXHouston Sleep WellSue Ellen Richardson, DDS7000 Fannin Street, Suite 1660
Houston, TX 77030
(713) 796-9600
WA    Snoring and Sleep Apnea Center    Katharine I. Christian, DMD2101 4th Avenue, Suite 2330
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 770-0260