Membership Meeting

Congratulations to the following 2020 AADSM award recipients.

Honorary Member Award - Nate Watson, MD

Distinguished Service Award - Kate Bennett, DDS

Pierre Robin Award - Kate Sutherland, PhD

The AADSM thanks Drs. Smith and Schell for their service on the AADSM Board of Directors. 

Harold Smith, DDS

Tom Schell, DMD